Barely a Book Club

Teetering on the edge of a normal book club

Movie Night? September 6, 2007

Filed under: Movie Night — antof9 @ 4:11 pm

I can’t have movie night at my house this week, but if anyone would like to please post! Our next book is 1984 by George Orwell. Please read to Book 2 Chapter 6 (about half way).

If no one steps up we will meet again on the 15th.

 

3 Responses to “Movie Night?”

  1. Shanda Says:

    I already have something planned for Friday & Saturday nights, so I’ll just meet up again with everyone on the 15th.

  2. Kelly Says:

    I also already have a busy weekend. So see you guys on the 15th.

  3. Inspector Love Says:

    I can’t make it either.


Leave a Reply

