Barely a Book Club

Teetering on the edge of a normal book club

Not Dead Yet! November 7, 2007

Filed under: 1 — antof9 @ 5:09 pm

Sorry for the delay in communication I have been out of town.

Since I have been delinquent and probably no one has started reading Nightwatch, let’s get together at my house for waffles and start planning for the next couple of months.

If someone could bring drinks or if someone wants to bring something else just post!

Also bring your ideas for the next books!

Need directions? Contact thecoloradobookclub@hotmail.com

 

4 Responses to “Not Dead Yet!”

  1. Shanda Says:

    I can bring juice.

  2. Inspector Love Says:

    I’ll bring something… I have to think about it.

  3. Kylle Says:

    Kelly said she would bring waffle toppings!

  4. Antof9 Says:

    I went to bed and woke up with a sore throat, which feels exactly the same as the one I had a month ago which turned out to be strep. If I feel this way when I wake up in the morning, I won’t come and inflict it on you all.

    If I do come, should I bring eggs or something?


Leave a Reply

