Barely a Book Club

Teetering on the edge of a normal book club

Movie Nightwatch – AMMENDMENT December 27, 2007

Filed under: Movie Night — antof9 @ 11:16 am

We will have movie night on Saturday (December 29th) at 7:30. We do have a couple of agenda items to discuss.
– Secret Santas (most important)
– Do we want to continue to meet every other week?
– The order of the next books.
– BBC dinners as opposed to Saturday mornings.

You should have received an email entitled Book Exchange which contains your person for the event.

Hope everyone had a great Christmas! See you soon.

 

3 Responses to “Movie Nightwatch – AMMENDMENT”

  1. Inspector Luv Says:

    My vote is for Saturday night… I need some time to shop for my Secret Santa person and I have plans for Sunday.

  2. Ant Says:

    I think Saturday here, too.

    I didn’t get a “book exchange” email 😦

  3. Kylle Says:

    I’ll try to find out what happened to your email.


Leave a Reply

