Barely a Book Club

Teetering on the edge of a normal book club

How to be Good April 2, 2008

Filed under: How to be Good — antof9 @ 1:01 pm

Well this week we are starting out Nick Hornby book “How to be Good”. While I have seen High Fidelity I haven’t actually read anything by Hornby.

We are meeting at the House of Commons.
Read to page 104 aka Chapter 6

 

4 Responses to “How to be Good”

  1. Antof9 Says:

    I’ll be there!

    mmmmm …. scones 🙂

  2. Kylle Says:

    I’m there too.

  3. Inspector Luv Says:

    Don’t tell anyone, but I might have started Twilight Watch… 😉

  4. Antof9 Says:

    LOL! Inspector, I was just eyeing my copy the other day! Are you liking it? I’m still waffling on it, but know I will eventually …

    We missed you on Saturday!


Leave a Reply

