Barely a Book Club

Teetering on the edge of a normal book club

AToTC September 4, 2008

Filed under: 1 — antof9 @ 1:56 pm

Let’s enjoy the last few days of summer by meeting outside Jamba Juice (at Belmar). Read to Book the Third chapter 1 (The track of a Storm).

Hope to see you there.

 

3 Responses to “AToTC”

  1. shanda Says:

    I’m going to try to come:)

  2. antof9 Says:

    I’ll be there, but I can’t promise I’ll have read that far … since I just got the book last night 🙂

  3. Inspector Love Says:

    I’ll be in Estes Park, but I’m keeping up with the reading. Although it’s not as easy to read as I had anticipated, I’m enjoying this book a lot. I can’t wait to discuss it with you… maybe next week?


Leave a Reply

